Wishlists

Autumn/Winter ASOS Wishlist

Before I get started, I’d like to say a massive thank you to everyone following my blog!💕 On Sunday, ElizaBelle reached 100 followers. Considering that when I began blogging 2 months ago I thought that no one would read my posts, that’s a pretty awesome achievement.


Anyway, on with the ASOS wishlist! I’d be lying if I said that I wasn’t slightly addicted to online shopping! At least 60% of my wardrobe is from ASOS; their choice of clothes is vast, and with a wide price range, there’s definitely something for everyone. As I love their latest season so much, I’ve decided to share my favourite pieces with you:

BUDGET ITEMS

jumperboucle-2
What better way to start off an autumn/winter wishlist than with this cosy number? If you’re not into itchy woolly jumpers, bouclé is the way to go as it’s super soft.
img_3726
The padding in this gorgeous rose coloured parka reminds me of a duvet, I can’t wait to snuggle up in this big coat!
velevetreddress
I’ve never been that into velvet, although this dress may have converted me (in fact I think it’s my favourite item on the list)! This dress is perfect for a Christmas party.
coffejeans26
ASOS jeans are amazing, super affordable and – in colours like this – they’re irresistible.
scarflight
I’m no fashion guru, but I do think this oversized pastel scarf would look great with the parka.
tartanskirt.png
This skirt even has ‘Halloween’ in it’s name.
img_3749
I loooove shoes. The print on these heels is absolutely beautiful. Whilst these definitely won’t get you down an icy street, they will get you through many a festive party.
img_3715
Another dress, oop. The season of layering is upon us: this super simple white dress makes the perfect base.
sheer top.png
You know that Christmas is near when clothes designers bring out the sparkles and the sequins.

BLOWOUT

img_6232
Lazy Oaf do the cutest clothing, and this top is no exception.
coat135
How warm does this coat look?! I know Teddybear coats are sort of impractical (rain is not their friend) but they’re incredibly cosy and they look great too.
goldskirt
I feel like these metallic skirts should be a wardrobe staple.
img_6222-1
Patch jeans are really in at the moment, and I don’t think it gets much better than embroidered lucky cat patches.
img_3756
These are kind of (*extremely) ridiculous, and we won’t talk about the price tag, but I sort of (really really) like them. And hey, “you’re either in bed or in your shoes, so it pays to invest in both” – John Wildsmith.

 

What are your favourite items, and what trends are you loving this season?


All photos are taken from the ASOS website.

28 thoughts on “Autumn/Winter ASOS Wishlist

Leave a Reply

