Personal

Meet the Blogger

As this is my 10th post, I think it’s about time I revealed a little bit about myself to everyone who reads my blog! Here are 10 facts about me:

  1. I hope to travel the world (Japan and Canada are first on my list!)
  2. My Myers-Briggs personality type is INFP.
  3. I watch a lot of cooking shows but I am a poor cook.
  4. I prefer coffee to tea – unless it’s green tea!
  5. I’m very intuitive about others feelings and intentions.
  6. I love learning new languages (my goal is to be fluent in at least 4).
  7. I believe I will never be too old for a Studio Ghibli film.
  8. I am always taking pictures.
  9. I can never remember names but I always remember a face.
  10. My favourite animals are giraffes and turtles.

 Elizabelle x

8 thoughts on “Meet the Blogger

      1. Great blog! Just thought I’d wish you luck on learning Russian. I am Russian, but have a hard time with the language. I came to America when I was 6, so I didn’t know much of the language yet, when I was immersed into an English speaking culture. I think I need to try to learn more of it, at least for my kids sake, so I can teach them the language that is of their heritage. Maybe one day. Good luck again! I’m sure it’ll be a breeze for you. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you! It’s quite difficult to get to know an almost entirely different alphabet, so I can understand that it’s been hard, it would be great for your kids to know Russian – speaking more than one language opens so many doors. ☀️🐝

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

